Andrew Payne

Managing Director

Email: andrew@mckenzieross.com.au
Direct: (03) 9691 2205
Mobile: 0413 838 668

David Hendry

Commercial Manager

Email: david@mckenzieross.com.au
Direct: (03) 9691 2225
Mobile: 0418 985 746

Luke Lalor

Operations Manager

Email: luke@mckenzieross.com.au
Direct: (03) 9691 2224
Mobile: 0434 774 105

Rob Lynch

Claims Relationship Manager

Email: rob@mckenzieross.com.au
Direct: (03) 9691 2210
Mobile: 0436 001 397

Annie Barnetby

Senior Account Manager

Email: annie@mckenzieross.com.au
Direct: (03) 9691 2219
Mobile: 0427 072 974

Sarah Kyle

Account Manager

Email: sarah@mckenzieross.com.au
Direct: (03) 9691 2202
Mobile: 0427 897 567

Natalie Verdel

Account Manager

Email: natalie@mckenzieross.com.au
Direct: (03) 9691 2216

Peter Law

Account Manager

Email: plaw@mckenzieross.com.au
Direct: 0448 007 613

Phillip Kirkham

Account Executive

Email: phil@mckenzieross.com.au
Direct: (03) 9691 2211

Scot Weston

Account Manager

Email: scot@mckenzieross.com.au

Lindsey Parks

Account Manager

Email: lindsey@mckenzieross.com.au

Grace Bedford

Internal Account Manager

Email: grace@mckenzieross.com.au

Susie Witten

Claims Administration

Email: susie@mckenzieross.com.au

Sue Wittmann

Accounts Administration

Email: sue@mckenzieross.com.au

Renato Di Candido

Financial Adviser
McKenzie Ross Financial Service*

Email: rdicandido@pwg.com.au

Tom Clancey

Financial Adviser
McKenzie Ross Financial Service*

Email: tclancey@pwg.com.au

*PRPIA Pty Ltd (ABN 61 144 888 433) trading as McKenzie Ross Financial Services is an authorised representative of Charter Financial Planning Limited, Australian Financial Services Licensee

Key Benefits Of Using McKenzie Ross