Andrew Payne

Managing Director

Email: andrew@mckenzieross.com.au
Direct: (03) 9691 2205
Mobile: 0413 838 668

David Hendry

Commercial Manager

Email: david@mckenzieross.com.au
Direct: (03) 9691 2225
Mobile: 0418 985 746

Luke Lalor

Operations Manager

Email: luke@mckenzieross.com.au
Direct: (03) 9691 2224
Mobile: 0434 774 105

Rob Lynch

Claims Relationship Manager

Email: rob@mckenzieross.com.au
Direct: (03) 9691 2210
Mobile: 0436 001 397

Annie Barnetby

Senior Account Manager

Email: annie@mckenzieross.com.au
Direct: (03) 9691 2219
Mobile: 0427 072 974

Natalie Verdel

Account Manager

Email: natalie@mckenzieross.com.au
Direct: (03) 9691 2216
Mobile: 0409 315 072

Phillip Kirkham

Account Manager

Email: phil@mckenzieross.com.au
Direct: (03) 9691 2211
Mobile: 0400 904 730

Hayley Mann

Account Executive

Email: hayley@mckenzieross.com.au
Direct: (03) 9691 2202
Mobile: 0427 897 567

Grace Bedford

Account Executive

Email: grace@mckenzieross.com.au
Direct: (03) 9691 2212
Mobile: 0407544229

Lindsey Parks

Account Manager

Email: lindsey@mckenzieross.com.au
Direct: (03) 9691 2217
Mobile: 0407 799 511

Scot Weston

Account Manager

Email: scot@mckenzieross.com.au
Direct: 0409 226 370

Peter Law

Account Manager

Email: plaw@mckenzieross.com.au
Direct: 0448 007 613

Susie Witten

Claims Administration

Email: susie@mckenzieross.com.au

Sue Wittmann

Accounts Administration

Email: sue@mckenzieross.com.au

Renato Di Candido

Financial Adviser
McKenzie Ross Financial Service*

Email: rdicandido@pwg.com.au

Tom Clancey

Financial Adviser
McKenzie Ross Financial Service*

Email: tclancey@pwg.com.au

*PRPIA Pty Ltd (ABN 61 144 888 433) trading as McKenzie Ross Financial Services is an authorised representative of Charter Financial Planning Limited, Australian Financial Services Licensee

Key Benefits Of Using McKenzie Ross